Royal Society of Canada

Eugenia Kumacheva.
Norman Murray.
Alexie Tcheuyap.
John Polanyi at the George Ignatieff Theatre.
Clockwise from top left: U of T's University Professor Lynne Viola, PhD student Fahima Dossa, Professor Dwight Seferos and Professor Anita Anand
From left to right: Pamela Klassen, Kathleen Gallagher and Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz are three of 10 U of T researchers named fellows of the prestigious Royal Society of Canada.
Mark Kingwell
Professor George Dei