New College

Sera Gandhi.
A group of people sitting on a lawn completing research.
Yu Sun.
A group of people from Department of Computer Science, CentML, (From left) Jayarajan, Nurlybayev, Pekhimenko, Wang.
Jessica Mace (seated middle) and a group of students.
Two people speaking with a microphone in a class.
Cast of  ‘da Kink in My Hair, posing for a picture during opening night.
Charlie Hua and Frank Yu.
An outside view of Convocation Hall.
A group of people speaking on a panel at a large table.