Killam Prize winners
Notre Dame Cathedral on fire.
James Reilly
An image
Professor Michelle Murphy is the director of the University of Toronto’s Technoscience Research Unit and a professor of history and women and gender studies. Photo: Perry King.
L-R: Anahid Najafizadeh, Mia Durkovic, Tami Piovesan, Massimo Chiarella, Mathuja Jeyakumar, Sanjana Shah, Gloria Dragic.
Klara and Levente Diosady with U of T President Meric Gertler. Professor Diosady (middle), in the department of chemical engineering and applied chemistry, was named an Officer of the Order of Canada in December.
Charlie Keil stands smiling inside the Innis Town Hall theatre
A rendering of the new U of T building located at 90 Queen’s Park. Rendering by bloomimages, courtesy of Diller Scofidio + Renfro.
Professor James Retallack’s Hans Rosenberg Book Prize bookends his Hans Rosenberg Article Prize win from last year.