Perry King - U of T News

A blue and gold plaque highlighting the story of sexual diversity within the University.
Cheryl Regehr, vice-president and provost, Matthew Sergi with daughter Clio Glenn-Sergi, Anne McGuire and Toula Kourgiantakis.
Caleb Lammers, Adam Glustein, Aidan Britnell and Tommy Moffat
Group photo of this year's Pearson scholars
Clockwise from top left: U of T's University Professor Lynne Viola, PhD student Fahima Dossa, Professor Dwight Seferos and Professor Anita Anand
From left to right: U of T researchers Jean-Philippe Julien, David Evans and Daniel De Carvalho are being recognized for demonstrating a high level of achievement in their careers to date.
From left to right: Pamela Klassen, Kathleen Gallagher and Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz are three of 10 U of T researchers named fellows of the prestigious Royal Society of Canada.
Nakeisha (left) and Mikhaela (right) Ekwandja
Bryan Gaensler
Three teams including 9 people awarded U of T's first-ever sustainability innovation prize.