Over the shoulder view of a laptop screen with six presenters on Zoom.
A worker lifts boxes of personal protective equipment supplies amidst stacks of other boxes
Aaron Wheeler and Cindi Morshead.
Pavani Cherukupally holding a sponge.
Alán Aspuru-Guzik
An image
John Polanyi at the George Ignatieff Theatre.
Mark Lautens.
Paul Brumer, David Dyzenhaus, Naomi Seidman.
Clockwise from top left: U of T's University Professor Lynne Viola, PhD student Fahima Dossa, Professor Dwight Seferos and Professor Anita Anand