Clockwise from top left: U of T's University Professor Lynne Viola, PhD student Fahima Dossa, Professor Dwight Seferos and Professor Anita Anand
graphic of many people standing
Three of this year's 52 winners of the Connaught New Researcher Award: Eliana Gonzales-Vigil, Shauna Sweeney and Jerry Flores.
A scientist looking at liquid in a tube
Two scientists adjusting a microrobot in a lab
Jonathan Kelly, Marzyeh Ghassemi and Vincent Kuuire
John Polanyi
Headshots Dwight Seferos and Douglas Stephan
Erol Boran, Mark Taylor and Franco Taverna holding their awards
An image