a spotted salamander close up
From left to right: U of T researchers Jean-Philippe Julien, David Evans and Daniel De Carvalho are being recognized for demonstrating a high level of achievement in their careers to date.
The team from Aeroflux took home first prize for their wear-free aircraft braking system at the Entrepreneurship Hatchery's 2019 Demo Day competition.
Undergraduate students Rashad Brugmann, Emily Shaw, Nicolas Côté, Danielle Pal and Nathan Postma at the 2018 International Sustainability Campus Network (ISCN) Conference in Stockholm, where the group presented their award-winning research paper.
Dr. Renee Hložek.
Richard Bazinet and Deborah O’Connor
Chrystia Freeland standing at a U of T podium
Ina Anreiter and Eric and Wendy Schmidt at the ceremony
Anna Goldenberg and Marzyeh Ghassemi
Students in white medical coats conducting an experiment in a lab at U of T.