Headshots of Christoph Emmrich and Libbie Mills
Rudapithecus illustration.
Spence Morrow.
A&S Awards & Honours logo - words wrapped in laurels
Test tubes in a lab.
Headshot of Kaylee Baxter in front of a white background
Sidney smith building in puzzle pieces.
inside the cave photo
Susan Pfeiffer.
Hands holding various brown bones belonging to a male Danuvius.