Undergraduate Students

An image
An image
Headshots of Amrita Brar, Hannah Guiang, Mailey Horner, Rion Levy, Sai Vipin Nikam, Josefina Novoa Reátegui, Anita Jyothi Sritharan and Theodosiya Zyla
A young man holding a microphone; mouth open; expression of joy
Headshot of Eemily Hurmizi beside a stack of books graphic
A&S undergrads Jolie Gan and Ashwini Selvakumaran were recently honoured for their humanitarian efforts.
Dean Woodin stands in front of Sidney Smith Hall.
Headshots of Savanna Pan, Kevin Qu, Anisha Latchman
Toronto city hall
Trans, Canadian and LBBTQS+ flags blowing in wind