Truth & Reconciliation

Tyee Fellows, Inuk Knowledge Keeper Naulaq LeDrew, U of T President Meric Gertler and Andrea Johns.
Susan Hill (left), Suzanne Stewart (right).
Elder Andrew Wesley presents the final report of U of T's Truth and Reconciliation Steering Committee to Vice-President and Provost Cheryl Regehr and President Meric Gertler
A&S grad James Bird
Jaime Kearns
Sasha Boutilier.
Chief Stacey Laforme and James Bird looking over the model for a “reconciliation grove”
Sarah Bear
Students seated in a circle of chairs at the Centre for Aboriginal Initiatives.
Jonathon Hamilton