Woodsworth College

Annum Bokkari, Sofiya Datsyuk, Bernice Frieday and Celeste Francis Esteves.
From left, Celeste Francis Esteves, inaugural Swan Francis Award recipient Rebecca Russo and Claudette Francis.
A group of students standing on a dock.
Charlie Hua and Frank Yu.
An outside view of Convocation Hall.
A group of people speaking on a panel at a large table.
Two women and one man - one woman is holding a baby.
Dennis Donohoe.
Jonathan Chen and U of T president Meric Gertler standing on a stage holding a certificate in a frame.
From left, Noah Meltz, principal of Woodsworth College from 1991 to 1998; Rose Wolfe, Chancellor of the University of Toronto from 1991 to 1997, and Alex Waugh, vice-principal and registrar of Woodsworth.