> Home News

News

Burgess Shale creature had relatives all over the world by Kim Luke — Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013
 
John Zilcosky awarded National Endowment of the Humanities fellowship by Kelly Rankin — Monday, Jul 29, 2013
The professor of German and Comparative Literature discusses upcoming book
July 26, 2013 — IN THE NEWS: Geoffrey Hinton on getting computers to think like brains by Jessica Lewis — Friday, Jul 26, 2013
 
July 24, 2013 — Male guppies ensure successful mating with genital claws by Sean Bettam — Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
 
July 15, 2013 — Computer Science's Research in Action by Christine Elias — Monday, Jul 15, 2013
 
July 10, 2013 — IN THE NEWS: Ron Levi and Janice Gross Stein on Egypt's vocabulary of legitimacy by Jessica Lewis — Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013
 
July 9, 2013 — U of T launches Toronto Science Festival by Chris Sasaki — Tuesday, Jul 09, 2013
 
July 5, 2013 — Antoinette Handley on the legacy of Nelson Mandela by Brianna Goldberg — Friday, Jul 05, 2013
 
July 4, 2013 — Bob Rae joins the University of Toronto by Christine Elias — Thursday, Jul 04, 2013
 
July 3, 2013 — James Reilly explains global impact of Egypt's unrest by Jessica Lewis — Wednesday, Jul 03, 2013
 
July 3, 2013 — Konrad Eisenbichler wins Italian Flaiano Prize for literature by Jessica Lewis — Wednesday, Jul 03, 2013
 
July 2, 2013 — Creating the first genomic map for plants by Dominic Ali — Wednesday, Jul 03, 2013
Researchers sequence genomes of canola, other food crops
June 28, 2013 — IN THE NEWS: Thomas Tieku on US-Africa relations by Jessica Lewis — Friday, Jun 28, 2013
 
June 19, 2013 — Convocation 2013: five entrepreneurs to watch by Lanna Crucefix — Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013
 
June 18, 2013 — IN THE NEWS: A new study on the effects of Ritalin by Jessica Lewis — Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013
 
June 17, 2013 — IN THE NEWS: Mowat Centre report calls Canada job grant program 'deeply flawed' by Jessica Lewis — Monday, Jun 17, 2013
 
June 14, 2013 — Phil Triadafilopoulos on what a ranked ballot means and how it works by Jelena Damjanovic — Friday, Jun 14, 2013
 
June 10, 2013 — U of T celebrates its digital media pioneers by Sara Franca — Monday, Jun 10, 2013
MaRS hosts "double bill" of Buxton and Reeves
June 10, 2013 — IN THE NEWS: Ron Deibert on what Canadians should know about online snooping by Jessica Lewis — Monday, Jun 10, 2013
 
June 10, 2013 — IN THE NEWS: Take a walk through the Koffler Scientific Reserve by Jessica Lewis — Monday, Jun 10, 2013
 
Document Actions