> Home News

News

Nic Sammond on the enduring popularity of Disney’s hit film Frozen by Jenny Hall — Monday, Sep 15, 2014
 
A & S alumna hosts world's top authors at Icelandic retreat by Jessica Lewis — Friday, Sep 12, 2014
 
Balzan Prize goes to University Professor Emeritus Ian Hacking by Jenny Hall — Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
 
Record number of Fellows of the Royal Society of Canada for U of T by Jenny Hall — Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
 
New project would enhance Toronto's cultural landscape by U of T Staff — Tuesday, Sep 09, 2014
 
IN THE NEWS: U of T President Meric Gertler on a city's strengths by Jessica Lewis — Friday, Sep 05, 2014
 
From the Andes to the Amazon: U of T students in "biodiversity hotspot" by Terry Lavender — Thursday, Sep 04, 2014
 
Social media’s part in the 2011 Egyptian uprising: not as important as often claimed by Kim Luke — Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014
 
Robot road trip by Jenny Hall — Tuesday, Sep 02, 2014
 
IN THE NEWS: Max Friesen finds a complete Inuvialuit driftwood house by Jessica Lewis — Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
 
Hope for African Farmers by Sean Bettam — Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
 
Liberal democracy is possible in Muslim-majority countries by Kim Luke — Monday, Aug 25, 2014
 
Despite a significant reduction in smog-producing toxins in past decade, GTA still violates Canada’s ozone standards by Kim Luke — Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
 
Of healing and henbane: what a medieval sedative says about modern medicine by Jim Oldfield — Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
 
ScienceScape a bonanza for biomedical researchers by Elaine Smith — Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
 
IN THE NEWS: That funny cat video could be coded with malicious software by Jessica Lewis — Monday, Aug 18, 2014
 
University of Toronto ranked first in Canada, 24th in the world by Liz Do — Friday, Aug 15, 2014
 
IN THE NEWS: Don't call U of T the "Harvard of the North" by Jessica Lewis — Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014
 
U of T scientist to play key role on Mars 2020 Rover Payload Mission by Kim Luke — Tuesday, Aug 05, 2014
 
Exploring how changes to Arctic air will impact climate by Elaine Smith — Thursday, Jul 31, 2014
 
Document Actions