> Home A&S Directory Faculty Registrar & Undergraduate Academic Services

Faculty Registrar & Undergraduate Academic Services

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
General Inquiries 416-978-3384 ask@artsci.utoronto.ca
Angie Calabrese - Business Officer 416-978-6263 angie.calabrese@utoronto.ca
Susan Calanza - Assistant Faculty Registrar, Petitions (on leave, contact Thomas Mackay)
416-978-6161 susan.calanza@utoronto.ca
Tatiana Dobrovolska - Associate Faculty Registrar, Special Projects & Associate Director, University Transcript Center
416-946-7005
tatiana.dobrovolska@utoronto.ca
Lisa Feng – Associate Faculty Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions
416-946-4080
lisa.feng@utoronto.ca
Ketri Grise - Office Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the Registrar
416-978-1912
k.grise@utoronto.ca
Martha Harris - Manager, Faculty Governance & Curriculum
416-946-5948 martha.harris@utoronto.ca
Melissa J. Hill - Director, Student Communications
416-946-3085
melissaj.hill@utoronto.ca
Kelly Jay - Associate Faculty Registrar & Director, Student Affairs (on leave)


Sana Kawar - Manager, University of Toronto Transcript Centre (Inquiries)
416-976-5338
sana.kawar@utoronto.ca
Bev Lewis - Supervisor, Examinations
416-978-7278 bev.lewis@utoronto.ca
Thomas MacKay - Director, Faculty Governance & Curriculum Services
416-976-7011
thomas.mackay@utoronto.ca
Erin McMichael - Associate Faculty Registrar & Director, Student Affairs
416-978-3393 erin.mcmichael@utoronto.ca
Deborah Robinson - Faculty Registrar & Director of Undergraduate Academic Services 416-978-5389 deborah.robinson@utoronto.ca
Mary-Priscilla "MP" Stevens - Director, International Programs & Partnerships 416-946-5509 mp.stevens@utoronto.ca
Ryan Woolfrey - Associate Faculty Registrar, Records & Director of Enrolment, Scheduling & Systems Management 
416-978-8555 ryan.woolfrey@utoronto.ca