> Home A&S Directory Faculty Registrar & Undergraduate Academic Services

Faculty Registrar & Undergraduate Academic Services

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
General Inquiries 416-978-3384 ask@artsci.utoronto.ca
Christine Babikian - Associate Director, Scheduling & Examinations 416-978-8808 christine.babikian@utoronto.ca
Tatiana Dobrovolska - Associate Faculty Registrar, Special Projects, Finance and Student Awards
416-946-7005
tatiana.dobrovolska@utoronto.ca
Lisa Feng – Associate Faculty Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions
416-946-4080
lisa.feng@utoronto.ca
Martha Harris - Manager, Faculty Governance & Curriculum
416-946-5948 martha.harris@utoronto.ca
Melissa J. Hill - Director, Student Communications
416-946-3085
melissaj.hill@utoronto.ca
Thomas MacKay - Director, Faculty Governance & Curriculum Services
416-946-7011
thomas.mackay@utoronto.ca
Erin McMichael - Associate Faculty Registrar & Director, Student Affairs
416-978-3393 erin.mcmichael@utoronto.ca
Neil Neebar - Associate Faculty Registrar & Director, Registrar Services 416-978-8555 neil.neebar@utoronto.ca
Deborah Robinson - Faculty Registrar & Director of Undergraduate Academic Services 416-978-5389 deborah.robinson@utoronto.ca