> Home A&S Directory Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

General Inquires:

Contact Information:

Name Phone Email
Cecille Agmata - Executive Assistant to the Dean 416-978-5413  cecille.agmata@utoronto.ca
Dwayne Benjamin - Vice-Dean, Graduate Education 416-978-3390 vicedeangraduate.artsci@utoronto.ca
Andrea Benoit - Academic Review Officer 416-978-8917  andrea.benoit@utoronto.ca
Alana Boland - Associate Dean, Teaching & Learning 416-978-3390 assocdeanteaching.artsci@utoronto.ca
Svitlana Braienko - Administrative Assistant, Graduate & Undergraduate 416-978-3453  svitlana.braienko@utoronto.ca
David Cameron - Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science 416-978-1085 dean.artsci@utoronto.ca
Pamela Gravestock - Director, Teaching Support & Faculty Development 416-946-7306 p.gravestock@utoronto.ca
Carrie Greenop - Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer 416-978-4709 carrie.greenop@utoronto.ca
Arthur Hosios - Senior Academic Advisor to the Dean, Financial Strategy & Projects
416-978-8997
ahosios@chass.utoronto.ca 
Thuy Huynh - Project Coordinator, Teaching & Learning
416-946-3890
thuy.huynh@utoronto.ca
Suzanne Jaeger - Funded Research Officer
416-978-5417
suzanne.jaeger@utoronto.ca
Sharon Kelly - Special Projects
416-978-1022
sharon.kelly@utoronto.ca
Pamela Klassen - Vice-Dean, Undergraduate & International 416-978-3390 vicedeanundergrad.artsci@utoronto.ca
Natalia (Natasha) Kolos - Assistant to the Vice-Dean(s), Academic Planning & Strategic Initiatives 416-978-6782 natasha.kolos@utoronto.ca
Victoria Larke - Acting Manager, Special Projects and Initiatives 416-946-5313 victoria.larke@utoronto.ca
Penelope (Poppy) Lockwood - Vice-Dean, Academic Planning & Strategic Initiatives
416-978-1085 vicedeanstrategic.artsci@utoronto.ca
John Magee - Vice-Dean, Faculty & Academic Life 416-978-5412 vicedeanacademic.artsci@utoronto.ca
Kara Manovich - Assistant to the Vice Dean, Teaching & Learning 416-946-0413 kara.manovich@utoronto.ca
Kim McLean - Chief Administrative Officer 416-978-5141 kim.mclean@utoronto.ca
Kelly Nolan - Graduate Funding Liaison Officer  416-978-0701  graduatefunding.artsci@utoronto.ca
Maureen Peng - Manager, Special Projects and Initiatives (on leave)
Jay Pratt - Vice-Dean, Research & Infrastructure 416-978-5412 vicedeanresearch.artsci@utoronto.ca
Linda Quagraine - Secretary 416-978-4439 linda.quagraine@utoronto.ca
Matti Siemiatycki - Dean's Special Advisor on the School of Cities Initiative
416-946-5145
siemiatycki@geog.utoronto.ca
Melanie Woodin - Vice-Dean, Interdivisional Partnerships 416-978-6782 vicedeaninterdivisional.artsci@utoronto.ca
Christine Yarish - Administrative Coordinator, Research & Academic Life  416-978-7897 christine.yarish@utoronto.ca
Research Awards Writer & Coordinator 416-978-8198 awards.artsci@utoronto.ca