> Home A&S Directory Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

General Inquires:

Contact Information:

Name Phone Email
David Cameron - Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science 416-978-1085 dean.artsci@utoronto.ca
     
TBD - Vice-Dean, Graduate Education & Program Reviews 416-978-3390  vicedeangraduate.artsci@utoronto.ca
Tara Casier - Acting Administrative Assistant 416-978-3453  tara.casier@utoronto.ca 
Pamela Gravestock - Director, Teaching Support & Faculty Development
416-946-7306 p.gravestock@utoronto.ca
Emily Greenleaf - Research Officer, Teaching & Learning
416-978-4202 emily.greenleaf@utoronto.ca
Carrie Greenop - Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer 416-978-4709 carrie.greenop@utoronto.ca
Steven Hermans - Social Sciences & Humanities Research Manager 416-978-5417 steven.hermans@utoronto.ca
Arthur Hosios - Senior Academic Advisor to the Dean, Financial Strategy & Projects
416-978-8997
ahosios@chass.utoronto.ca 
Thuy Huynh - Project Coordinator, Teaching & Learning
416-946-3890
thuy.huynh@utoronto.ca
Sharon Kelly - Special Projects
416-978-1022
sharon.kelly@utoronto.ca
Penelope (Poppy) Lockwood - Vice-Dean, Academic Planning & Strategic Initiatives
416-978-1085 vicedean.strategic@artsci.utoronto.ca
John Magee - Vice-Dean, Faculty & Academic Life 416-978-5412 vicedeanacademic.artsci@utoronto.ca
Kara Manovich - Assistant to the Vice Dean, Teaching & Learning 416-946-0413 kara.manovich@utoronto.ca
Kim McLean - Chief Administrative Officer 416-978-5141 kim.mclean@utoronto.ca
Teresa Nicoletti - Executive Assistant to the Dean
416-978-5413 teresa.nicoletti@utoronto.ca
Kelly Nolan - Graduate Funding Liaison Officer  416-978-0701  graduatefunding.artsci@utoronto.ca
Jay Pratt - Vice-Dean, Research & Infrastructure 416-978-5412 vicedeanresearch.artsci@utoronto.ca
Dorothy Piniarski, Administrative Coordinator, Research & Academic Life  416-978-7897 dorothy.piniarski@utoronto.ca 
Mary Pugh -  Acting Vice-Dean, Undergraduate & International 416-978-3390  vicedeanundergrad.artsci@utoronto.ca 
Linda Quagraine - Secretary 416-946-5313 linda.quagraine@utoronto.ca
Matti Siemiatycki - Dean's Special Advisor on the School of Cities Initiative
416-946-5145
siemiatycki@geog.utoronto.ca
Research Awards Writer & Coordinator 416-978-8198 awards.artsci@utoronto.ca