> Home A&S Directory Information & Instructional Technology

Information & Instructional Technology

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
IIT Escalation 416-946-0570 iit@artsci.utoronto.ca
IIT Lab Help  416-946-4357/HELP  iit@artsci.utoronto.ca 
IIT/CHASS Administration  416-978-2535  admin@chass.utoronto.ca
John-Carlos Best - Computing Support Team Lead 647-228-5361 johncarlos.best@utoronto.ca
Sotira Chrisanthidis - Director, Information & Instructional Technology 416-407-4120
sotira.chrisanthidis@utoronto.ca
Lareza Lazuardi - Senior Manager, Applications & Development 416-460-5445 lareza.lazuardi@utoronto.ca
Na Young Lee - Administrative Assistant to the Director 416-978-2535 nayoung.lee@utoronto.ca
Priya Murugaiah - Manager, Infrastructure 416-978-8239 priya.murugaiah@utoronto.ca
Lena Paulo-Kushnir - Manager, Teaching Technology Support 416-946-5408 lena.paulo.kushnir@utoronto.ca
Thiba Sithiravel - IIT Computing Support Escalation Contact  416-946-0570  thiba.sithiravel@utoronto.ca 
Natalie Wallace-Schlieffer – Service Delivery Lead 416-523-3908  natalie.wallace@utoronto.ca