> Home A&S Directory Information & Instructional Technology

Information & Instructional Technology

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Mark Austerberry - Computing Support Analyst 416-978-2535 m.austerberry@utoronto.ca
Kenneth Berry - Support, Instructional Design & Learning Technology Specialist (on secondment)
John-Carlos Best - Computing Support Team Lead 647-228-5361 johncarlos.best@utoronto.ca
Kamran Bozorgmehr - Computing Support Analyst 416-978-2535 
kamran@chass.utoronto.ca
Sotira Chrisanthidis - Senior Manager, Client Services 416-978-2096
sotira.chrisanthidis@utoronto.ca
Anne-Marie Clyke - Business Analyst
416-978-2498
annemarie.clyke@utoronto.ca
Darko Gavrilovic - System Administrator 416-978-2535
Navlinderpal Kaur - Computing Support Analyst
416-978-2535 navlinderpal.kaur@utoronto.ca
Ravneet Kaur – Project Manager
416-946-0376
ravneet.kaur@utoronto.ca
Justin Keenan - Senior Desktop Support Analyst 416-978-2535 justin@chass.utoronto.ca
Maureen LaPier - Instructional & Learning Technology Specialist
416-978-3974
maureen.lapier@utoronto.ca
Na Young Lee - Administrative Assistant to the Director 416-978-2535 nayoung.lee@utoronto.ca
Howard Lem - Computing Support Analyst
416-978-2535
howard@cquest.utoronto.ca
Alejandro Lynch - Application Developer 416-946-0386
alynch@chass.utoronto.ca
Diana Medeiros - Senior Business Systems Analyst
416-978-2671
d.medeiros@utoronto.ca
Priya Murugaiah - Interim Manager, Infrastructure
416-978-4644
priya.murugaiah@utoronto.ca
Ketan Pandya - Supervisor, Applications & Development
416-978-2535 ketan.pandya@utoronto.ca
Lena Paulo-Kushnir - Manager, Teaching Technology Support 416-946-5408 lena.paulo.kushnir@utoronto.ca
Damion Renner - Multimedia Languages Lab Specialist 416-978-8354 drenner@chass.utoronto.ca
Aryo Ryan - Senior Application Developer 416-978-8656
aryo.ryan@utoronto.ca
George Stratigacos - Computing Support Analyst 416-978-2535 george@chass.utoronto.ca
Philip Wright - Director of Information & Instructional Technology 416-978-4304 philip.wright@utoronto.ca