> Home A&S Directory Information & Instructional Technology

Information & Instructional Technology

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
IIT Escalation 416-946-0570 iit@artsci.utoronto.ca
IIT Lab Help  416-946-4357/HELP  iit@artsci.utoronto.ca 
IIT/CHASS Administration  416-978-2535  admin@chass.utoronto.ca
Mark Austerberry - Computing Support Analyst 416-946-0570 m.austerberry@utoronto.ca 
John-Carlos Best - Computing Support Team Lead 647-228-5361 johncarlos.best@utoronto.ca
Kamran Bozorgmehr - Computing Support Analyst 416-946-0570 
kamran@chass.utoronto.ca
Sheril Chacko - Business Analyst  416-946-0376  sheril.chacko@utoronto.ca 
Sotira Chrisanthidis - Senior Manager, Client Services 416-407-4120
sotira.chrisanthidis@utoronto.ca
Darko Gavrilovic - System Administrator 416-946-0570
Navlinderpal Kaur - Computing Support Analyst 416-946-0570 navlinderpal.kaur@utoronto.ca
Gelareh Keshavarz - Teaching Technology Support     gelareh.keshavarz@utoronto.ca 
Maureen LaPier - Instructional & Learning Technology Specialist
416-978-3974
maureen.lapier@utoronto.ca
Na Young Lee - Administrative Assistant to the Director 416-978-2535 nayoung.lee@utoronto.ca
Howard Lem - Computing Support Analyst
416-946-0570 
howard@cquest.utoronto.ca
Alejandro Lynch - Application Developer 416-946-0386
alynch@chass.utoronto.ca
Diana Medeiros - Senior Business Systems Analyst
416-978-2671
d.medeiros@utoronto.ca
Priya Murugaiah - Interim Manager, Infrastructure 416-978-4644 priya.murugaiah@utoronto.ca
Lena Paulo-Kushnir - Manager, Teaching Technology Support 416-946-5408 lena.paulo.kushnir@utoronto.ca
Damion Renner - Multimedia Languages Lab Specialist 416-978-8354 drenner@chass.utoronto.ca
Atif Saleh - Computing Support Analyst  416-946-0570  atif.saleh@utoronto.ca 
Leo Savitsky - Project Manager  647-382-3151  leo.savitsky@utoronto.ca 
Thiba Sithiravel - Computing Support Analyst  416-946-0570  thiba.sithiravel@utoronto.ca 
Sharda Stewart - Computing Support Analyst 416-946-0570  sharda.datadin.stewart@utoronto.ca 
George Stratigacos - Computing Support Analyst 416-946-0570 george@chass.utoronto.ca
Alicja Wigglesworth - Teaching Technology Support 416-978-4644  alicja.wigglesworth@utoronto.ca
Philip Wright - Director of Information & Instructional Technology 416-978-4304 philip.wright@utoronto.ca