> Home A&S Directory Human Resources

Human Resources

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
General Inquiries 416-946-7643 fas.hr@utoronto.ca
Madiha Ahmed - Academic Human Resources Officer 416-978-2799 madiha.ahmed@utoronto.ca
Malaika Alex - Academic Human Resources Officer 416-946-5833 malaika.alex@utoronto.ca
Ellen Brikaras - Benefits Officer/Human Resources Consultant  416-946-5477 ellen.brikaras@utoronto.ca 
Julia Chou - Human Resources Advisor 416-946-5003 julia.chou@utoronto.ca
Kim Derrick - Academic Human Resources Officer
416-946-8056
kim.derrick@utoronto.ca
Lisa Hansen - Human Resources Assistant  416-946-5333  l.hansen@utoronto.ca 
Kecha Holland - Human Resources Consultant 416-946-0907 kecha.holland@utoronto.ca
Alison MacKenzie - Human Resources Consultant
416-946-8187
arw.mackenzie@utoronto.ca-
Cecilia Mak - Human Resources Consultant  416-978-2127  cecilia.mak@utoronto.ca 
Mikael Swayze - Director, Academic Human Resource Services 416-946-5182 mikael.swayze@utoronto.ca
Diana Tiernan - Director, Administrative Human Resource Services 416-978-5124
diana.tiernan@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Tucker - Human Resources Consultant (on leave)
Naomi Wenger - Human Resources Consultant (on leave)
Lisa Wilkes - Coordinator, Academic HR, Equity & Special Projects 416-978-7411 lisa.wilkes@utoronto.ca
Kimberly Yeh - Human Resources Consultant   416-946-8187 kimberly.yeh@utoronto.ca