> Home A&S Directory Human Resources

Human Resources

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
General Inquiries 416-946-7643 fas.hr@utoronto.ca
Madiha Ahmed - Academic Human Resources Officer 416-978-2799 madiha.ahmed@utoronto.ca
Ellen Brikaras - Benefits Officer/Human Resources Consultant  416-946-5477 ellen.brikaras@utoronto.ca 
Julia Chou - Human Resources Advisor 416-946-5003 julia.chou@utoronto.ca
Kim Derrick - Academic Human Resources Officer
416-946-8056
kim.derrick@utoronto.ca
Lisa Hansen - Human Resources Assistant  416-946-5333  l.hansen@utoronto.ca 
Kecha Holland - Human Resources Consultant (on secondment)          —                     —
Alison MacKenzie - Human Resources Consultant
416-946-8187
arw.mackenzie@utoronto.ca-
Cecilia Mak - Human Resources Consultant  416-946-0907  cecilia.mak@utoronto.ca 
Patricia Rafferty - Coordinator, Academic Human Resources, Equity & Special Projects 416-978-7411 patricia.rafferty@utoronto.ca
Carol Robb - Assistant Dean & Director, Human Resources 416-946-5182 carol.robb@utoronto.ca
Diana Tiernan - Manager, Administrative Human Resources 416-978-5124
diana.tiernan@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Tucker - Human Resources Consultant (on leave)
Naomi Wenger - Human Resources Consultant   416-978-3906  naomi.wenger@utoronto.ca
Kimberly Yeh - Human Resources Consultant   416-946-8187  kimberly.yeh@utoronto.ca