> Home A&S Directory Finance

Finance

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Horatio Bot - Director, Financial Services 416-978-7412 h.bot@utoronto.ca
Connie Carrozza - Financial Assistant, Business Operations 416-946-3854 connie.carrozza@utoronto.ca
Maria Cammisuli - Financial Assistant, Business Analytics (casual) 416-946-7635 maria.cammisuli@utoronto.ca
David Gasteiger - Planning & Financial Officer 416-978-1398 david.gasteiger@utoronto.ca
Joanne Hurley - Financial Officer, Business Operations
416-946-3238
joanne.hurley@utoronto.ca
Rajesh Krishnan Nair - Financial Officer, Financial Analysis 416-976-3646 rajesh.krishnannair@utoronto.ca
Nelly Leizerovich - Senior Faculty Financial Officer, Business Operations
416-946-3782 nelly.leizerovich@utoronto.ca
Lisa Ann Leung - Financial Officer, Base Budget
416-946-0886 lisaann.leung@utoronto.ca
Cristina Huerta Marin - Financial Officer, Restricted & Research Accounting  416-946-8089  cristina.huerta@utoronto.ca 
Carmela Mazin - Manager, Financial & Business Analytics 416-978-6482 carmela.mazin@utoronto.ca
Mubin Merchant - Faculty Finance & Enrollment Analyst
416-978-1133
mubin.merchant@utoronto.ca
Fareena Mughal - Budget Support Officer
416-976-7295
fareena.mughal@utoronto.ca
Melissa O'Dell - Financial Officer, Graduate Awards
416-948-6991 m.odell@utoronto.ca
Sandra Ragnatt Jackson - Financial Officer, Faculty Accounts
416-978-0944 sandra.ragnattjackson@utoronto.ca
Tom Pallag - Financial Assistant, Restricted & Research Accounting (Casual)  416-978-1051  tom.pallag@utoronto.ca 
Maryse Ranasinghe - Financial Assistant, Business Operations  416-978-2322  maryse.ranasinghe@utoronto.ca  
George Taylor - Manager, Faculty Budget & Finance 416-978-5432 g.taylor@utoronto.ca
Florence Wu - Faculty Graduate Financial & Data Analyst
416-978-5414
florenceh.wu@utoronto.ca
Wynne Yeung - Coordinator, Graduate Student Funding
416-978-7904
wynne.yeung@utoronto.ca
Yao (David) Xing - Financial Assistant, Budgeting (Casual)  416-978-3586  yao.xing@utoronto.ca
Kevin Xinkai Zhang - Financial Officer, Base Budget & Academic Appointments
416-978-1525
xinkai.zhang@utoronto.ca