> Home A&S Directory Finance

Finance

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Harjit Bains - Financial Assistant 416-946-3854 harjit.bains@utoronto.ca
Horatio Bot - Director, Financial Services 416-978-7412 h.bot@utoronto.ca
Debbie Buehler - Research and Data Analyst 416-978-5414 d.buehler@utoronto.ca
David Gasteiger - Planning & Financial Officer 416-978-1398 david.gasteiger@utoronto.ca
Ivy Lee - Financial Officer (on secondment)
Lisa Ann Leung - Financial Officer 416-946-0886
lisaann.leung@utoronto.ca
Carmela Mazin - Manager, Financial & Business Analytics 416-978-6482 carmela.mazin@utoronto.ca
Sandra Ragnatt Jackson - Acting Financial Officer, Financial Analysis 416-946-7635 sandra.ragnattjackson@utoronto.ca
George Taylor - Manager, Faculty Budget & Finance 416-978-5432 g.taylor@utoronto.ca
Alice Yu - Faculty Financial Officer 416-946-3782
alicek.yu@utoronto.ca