> Home A&S Directory Finance

Finance

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Rushain Abbasi - Acting Financial Assistant
416-946-3782 rushain.abbasi@mail.utoronto.ca
Harjit Bains - Financial Assistant 416-946-3854 harjit.bains@utoronto.ca
Horatio Bot - Director, Financial Services
416-978-7412
h.bot@utoronto.ca
Benjamin Eldridge - Financial Officer 416-946-7635 benjamin.eldridge@utoronto.ca
David Gasteiger - Planning & Financial Officer 416-978-1398 david.gasteiger@utoronto.ca
Ivy Lo - Financial Officer
416-946-0886 ivy.lo@utoronto.ca
Carmela Mazin - Manager, Financial & Business Analytics
416-978-6482 carmela.mazin@utoronto.ca
George Taylor -Manager, Faculty Budget & Finance
416-978-5432
g.taylor@utoronto.ca