> Home A&S Directory Finance

Finance

Contact Information

 
Name Phone Email
Horatio Bot - Director, Financial Services 416-978-7412 h.bot@utoronto.ca
Connie Carrozza - Financial Assistant, Business Administration 416-946-3854 connie.carrozza@utoronto.ca
Cassandra Cammisuli - Financial Assistant, Business Administration (Casual) 416-946-3754 cassandra.cammisuli@utoronto.ca
Mandy Fung - Faculty Finance & Business Analyst 416-946-3748 mandyws.fung@utoronto.ca
David Gasteiger - Planning & Financial Officer 416-978-1398 david.gasteiger@utoronto.ca
Cristina Huerta Marin - Financial Officer, Restricted & Research Accounting  416-946-8089  cristina.huerta@utoronto.ca 
Nelly Leizerovich - Senior Faculty Financial Officer, Business Administration 416-946-3782 nelly.leizerovich@utoronto.ca
Lisa Ann Leung - Senior Financial Officer, Base Budget & Financial Operations
416-946-0886 lisaann.leung@utoronto.ca
Adriana Leviston - Financial Assistant, Business Administration (Casual) 416-946-7635 adriana.leviston@utoronto.ca
Carmela Mazin - Manager, Financial & Business Analytics 416-978-6482 carmela.mazin@utoronto.ca
Ryan McLean - Financial Assistant, Restricted & Research Accounting (Casual)  416-978-1051 ryanmurray.mclean@utoronto.ca
Mubin Merchant - Faculty Finance & Enrollment Analyst
416-978-1133
mubin.merchant@utoronto.ca
Fareena Mughal - Financial Officer, Base Budget  416-946-7295
fareena.mughal@utoronto.ca
Rajesh Krishnan Nair - Senior Financial Officer, Financial Analysis 416-946-3646 rajesh.krishnannair@utoronto.ca
Melissa O'Dell - Coordinator, Graduate Student Funding 416-948-6991 m.odell@utoronto.ca
Annette Perry - Financial Assistant, Business Administration 416-978-2322 annette.perry@utoronto.ca
Alexander Protommani – Financial Assistant, Financial Analytics (Casual) 416-946-3752 alexander.protommani@utoronto.ca
Sandra Ragnatt Jackson - Financial Officer, Faculty Accounts 416-978-0944 sandra.ragnattjackson@utoronto.ca
George Taylor - Manager, Faculty Budget & Finance 416-978-5432 g.taylor@utoronto.ca
Florence Wu - Faculty Financial Research & Data Analyst 416-978-5414 florenceh.wu@utoronto.ca
Wynne Yeung - Coordinator, Graduate Student Funding 416-978-7904 wynne.yeung@utoronto.ca
Kevin Xinkai Zhang - Financial Officer, Base Budget & Academic Appointments 416-978-1525 xinkai.zhang@utoronto.ca
Catherine Zhao - Financial Assistant, Budgeting (Casual) 416-978-3586 qianzi.zhao@utoronto.ca