> Home A&S Directory Communications

Communications

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Sean Bettam - Communications & Media Relations Specialist 416-946-7950 s.bettam@utoronto.ca
Linh Do - Communications Officer, Graphic Design 416-946-7041 l.do@utoronto.ca
Christine Elias - Associate Director, Communications  416-946-5499 christine.elias@utoronto.ca
Dani Giles - Senior Communications & Web Liaison danielle.giles@utoronto.ca
Robyn Godfrey - Associate Director, Web and Digital Communications 416-946-7036 robyn.godfrey@utoronto.ca
Brenda Hampton, Associate Director, Student Communications & Marketing 416-946-7031 brenda.hampton@utoronto.ca
Melissa J. Hill - Executive Director, Faculty Communications & Public Affairs 416-946-3085 melissaj.hill@utoronto.ca
Jovana Jankovic - Staff Writer 416-946-7171 jovana.jankovic@utoronto.ca
Sarah Khan - Communications Officer 416-946-7038 sarah.khan@utoronto.ca
Kaitlin Klaas - Senior Communications & Web Liaison  416-978-4352 kaitlin.klaas@utoronto.ca
Jocelyn Lagerquist - Communications Officer 416-978-5140 jocelyn.lagerquist@utoronto.ca
Chandra Menard - Digital Communications Project Manager 416-978-1128   chandra.menard@utoronto.ca
Chris Sasaki - Staff Writer 416-946-7172 christopher.sasaki@utoronto.ca
Jackie Shapiro – Graphic Design Associate 416-946-3773 jaclyn.shapiro@utoronto.ca
Diana Tyszko - Graphic Design Specialist 416- 978-1490 diana.tyszko@utoronto.ca
Ariel Visconti - Communications Coordinator 416-946-3117 a.visconti@utoronto.ca
Alexa Zulak - Staff Writer 416-946-8589 alexa.zulak@utoronto.ca