> Home A&S Directory Communications

Communications

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Sean Bettam - Communications Officer
416-946-7950 s.bettam@utoronto.ca
Jenna Charlton- Communications Coordinator 416-946-3117 jenna.charlton@utoronto.ca
Christine Elias - Associate Director, Communications
416-946-5499 christine.elias@utoronto.ca
Kaitlin Klaas - Senior Communications & Web Liaison
416-978-1128 kaitlin.klaas@utoronto.ca
Kim Luke - Director, Communications 416-978-4352 
kim.luke@utoronto.ca
Diana Tyszko - Graphic Design Specialist 416- 978-1490 diana.tyszko@utoronto.ca
Alexa Zulak - Web Communications Officer  416-946-8589   alexa.zulak@utoronto.ca