> Home A&S Directory Communications

Communications

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Sean Bettam - Communications Officer
416-946-7950 s.bettam@utoronto.ca
Jenna Charlton - Communications Coordinator (on secondment)
Christine Elias - Associate Director, Communications
416-946-5499 christine.elias@utoronto.ca
Melissa J. Hill - Interim Director, Communications 416-946-3085 melissaj.hill@utoronto.ca
Kaitlin Klaas - Senior Communications & Web Liaison (on leave)
Chandra Menard - Senior Communications & Web Liaison  416-978-1128  chandra.menard@utoronto.ca 
Jessica Tucker - Web Communications Officer  416-978-8887  jessica.tucker@utoronto.ca 
Diana Tyszko - Graphic Design Specialist 416- 978-1490 diana.tyszko@utoronto.ca
Alexa Zulak - Web Communications Officer  416-946-8589   alexa.zulak@utoronto.ca