> Home A&S Directory Communications

Communications

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Sean Bettam - Communications & Media Relations Specialist
416-946-7950 s.bettam@utoronto.ca
Jenna Charlton - Communications Coordinator (on secondment)
Christine Elias - Associate Director, Communications
416-946-5499 christine.elias@utoronto.ca
Melissa J. Hill - Executive Director, Faculty Communications & Public Affairs 416-946-3085 melissaj.hill@utoronto.ca
Kaitlin Klaas - Senior Communications & Web Liaison
416-978-4352 kaitlin.klaas@utoronto.ca
Jovana Jankovic - Staff Writer 416-946-7171 jovana.jankovic@utoronto.ca
Chandra Menard - Digital Communications Project Manager 416-978-1128  chandra.menard@utoronto.ca 
Chris Sasaki - Staff Writer 416-946-7172 christopher.sasaki@utoronto.ca
Diana Tyszko - Graphic Design Specialist 416- 978-1490 diana.tyszko@utoronto.ca
Ariel Visconti - Communications Coordinator 416-946-3117 a.visconti@utoronto.ca
Alexa Zulak - Web Communications Officer
416-946-8589
alexa.zulak@utoronto.ca