> Home A&S Directory Advancement

Advancement

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Giselle Arsenault - Alumni Relations Officer 416-946-8702 giselle.arsenault@utoronto.ca
Ennis Blentic - Associate Director, Advancement, Innis College 416-978-3424 ennis.blentic@utoronto.ca
Adam Fox - Senior Advancement Research Officer 416-946-8691 adam.fox@utoronto.ca
Clare Gilderdale - STEP Forward Alumni Relations Liaison 416-978-7237 c.gilderdale@utoronto.ca
Barrett Hooper - Communications & New Media Officer 416-946-3773 barrett.hooper@utoronto.ca
Sabrina Kerim - Executive Assistant to Executive Director Advancement 416-946-3116 s.kerim@utoronto.ca
Diana Kuprel - Acting Director of Advancement Communications & Alumni Relations
416-946-3118 d.kuprel@utoronto.ca
Alison Liddell - Associate Director of Advancement, New College 416-978-0310 alison.liddell@utoronto.ca
Kafayat Matti - Advancement Projects Assistant 416-946-0518 kafayat.matti@utoronto.ca
Heather McLean - Senior Development Officer 416-978-4179 heather.mclean@utoronto.ca
Kathy Mile - Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving 416-978-2720 kathy.mile@utoronto.ca
Ana Rittinger - Advancement Events Officer 416-946-5937 ana.rittinger@utoronto.ca
Carlo Siochi - Alumni Relations Officer 416-978-7251 carlo.siochi@utoronto.ca
Krista Slade - Executive Director, Advancement 416-978-0360 krista.slade@utoronto.ca
Faye Sommerville - Advancement Assistant 416-978-7253 faye.sommerville@utoronto.ca
Jackie Vanterpool - Associate Director of Stewardship 416-946-5617 c.vanterpool@utoronto.ca
Jacob Wesolowski - Development Officer, Humanities Liaison 416-978-2722 jacob.wesolowski@utoronto.ca