> Home A&S Directory Advancement

Advancement

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Ennis Blentic - Advancement Officer, Innis College 416-978-3424 ennis.blentic@utoronto.ca
Adam Fox - Senior Advancement Research Officer
416-946-8691 adam.fox@utoronto.ca
Clare Gilderdale - Alumni Relations Officer 416-978-7237
c.gilderdale@utoronto.ca
Monica Hahm - Interim Assistant Dean & Executive Director, Advancement 416-946-5616 monica.hahm@utoronto.ca
Barrett Hooper - Communications & New Media Officer 416-946-3773 barrett.hooper@utoronto.ca
Sabrina Kerim - Executive Assistant, Advancement 416.946.3116 s.kerim@utoronto.ca
Diana Kuprel - Acting Director of Advancement Communications & Alumni Relations 416-946-3118 d.kuprel@utoronto.ca
Kafayat Matti - Advancement Projects Assistant 416-946-0518 kafayat.matti@utoronto.ca
Heather McLean - Senior Development Officer
416-978-4179 heather.mclean@utoronto.ca
Kathy Mile - Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving
416-978-2720 kathy.mile@utoronto.ca
Ana Rittinger - Advancement Events Officer 416-946-5937 ana.rittinger@utoronto.ca
Carlo Siochi - Alumni Relations Officer 416-978-7251 carlo.siochi@utoronto.ca
Faye Sommerville - Advancement Assistant 416-978-7253 faye.sommerville@utoronto.ca
Jackie Vanterpool - Associate Director of Stewardship
416-946-5617 c.vanterpool@utoronto.ca
Jacob Wesolowski - Development Officer, Humanities Liaison
416-978-2722 jacob.wesolowski@utoronto.ca