> Home A&S Directory Advancement

Advancement

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Ennis Blentic - Associate Director of Advancement, Innis College 416-978-3424 ennis.blentic@utoronto.ca
Alvin Chee - Stewardship Associate 416-946-0518 alvin.chee@utoronto.ca
Eli Clarke – Senior Development Officer, Legacy and Leadership Giving
416-978-1570
eli.clarke@utoronto.ca
Lauren Diez d'Aux - Senior Development Officer, Leadership and Annual Giving  416-978-2720  lauren.diezdaux@utoronto.ca 
Adam Fox - Senior Advancement Research Officer 416-946-8691 adam.fox@utoronto.ca
Clare Gilderdale - Manager, Alumni Engagement 416-978-4179 c.gilderdale@utoronto.ca
Monica Hahm - Director of Development, Munk School of Global Affairs 416-946-7149 monica.hahm@utoronto.ca
Ramine Haider - Alumni Relations Officer
416-946-8702
ramine.haider@utoronto.ca 
Sarah Kennedy – Advancement Events Specialist 416-946-5937 sarah.kennedy@utoronto.ca
Robin Kester - Director of Development 416-946-5192 robin.kester@utoronto.ca
Yvette Lam - Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts (on leave)
Alison Liddell - Associate Director of Advancement, New College  416-978-0310  alison.liddell@utoronto.ca 
Heather McLean - Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts 
416-978-1844 heather.mclean@utoronto.ca
Carlo Siochi - Alumni Relations Officer 416-978-7251 carlo.siochi@utoronto.ca
Krista Slade - Executive Director, Advancement 416-978-0360 krista.slade@utoronto.ca
Shannon St. George - Development Associate 416-946-3923 s.stgeorge@utoronto.ca 
Lanie Treen - Associate Director, Stewardship 416-978-3482 lanie.treen@utoronto.ca
Emily Wilson - Senior Development Officer, Corporate & Foundation Development 416-978-4177 emily.wilson@utoronto.ca