> Home A&S Directory Advancement

Advancement

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Ennis Blentic - Associate Director of Advancement, Innis College 416-978-3424 ennis.blentic@utoronto.ca
Alvin Chee - Stewardship Associate 416-946-0518 alvin.chee@utoronto.ca
Lauren Diez d'Aux - Senior Development Officer, Leadership and Annual Giving  416-978-2720  lauren.diezdaux@utoronto.ca 
Adam Fox - Senior Advancement Research Officer 416-946-8691 adam.fox@utoronto.ca
Eric Geringas - Senior Advancement Writer  416-978-1194  eric.geringas@utoronto.ca 
Clare Gilderdale - STEP Forward Alumni Engagement Liaison 
416-978-4179 c.gilderdale@utoronto.ca
Monica Hahm - Director of Development, Munk School of Global Affairs
416-946-7149
monica.hahm@utoronto.ca
Ramine Haider - Alumni Relations Officer  416-946-8702  ramine.haider@utoronto.ca 
Niamh Earls Hallworth - Senior Development Officer, Legacy and Leadership Giving 416-978-1570 niamh.earls@utoronto.ca
Sabrina Kerim - Executive Assistant to Executive Director Advancement 416-946-3116 s.kerim@utoronto.ca
Robin Kester - Senior Development Officer, Special Projects
416-978-3482 robin.kester@utoronto.ca
Diana Kuprel - Director of Alumni Relations & Advancement Communications
416-946-3118 d.kuprel@utoronto.ca
Yvette Lam - Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts 416-978-2722 yvette.lam@utoronto.ca
Alison Liddell - Associate Director of Advancement, New College  416-978-0310  alison.liddell@utoronto.ca 
Heather McLean - Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts 
416-978-1844 heather.mclean@utoronto.ca
Ana Rittinger - Advancement Events Officer 416-946-5937 ana.rittinger@utoronto.ca
Dawn Marie Schlegel - Director of Development
416-946-5192
dawnmarie.schlegel@utoronto.ca
Carlo Siochi - Alumni Relations Officer 416-978-7251 carlo.siochi@utoronto.ca
Jaclyn Shapiro - Creative Services Associate
416-946-3773
jaclyn.shapiro@utoronto.ca
Krista Slade - Executive Director, Advancement 416-978-0360 krista.slade@utoronto.ca
Shannon St. George - Development Associate
416-946-3923
s.stgeorge@utoronto.ca
Jackie Vanterpool - Associate Director, Stewardship 416-946-5617
c.vanterpool@utoronto.ca
Emily Wilson - Senior Develpment Officer, Corporate and Foundation Development 416-978-4177 emily.wilson@utoronto.ca