> Home Human Resources Who We Are

Who We Are

Human Resources Office Staff

 

Carol Robb
Assistant Dean and Director of Human Resources
Telephone: 416-946-5182
Email:carol.robb@utoronto.ca

Diana Tiernan
Manager, Administrative Human Resources
Telephone: 416-978-5124
Email:diana.tiernan@utoronto.ca

Madiha Ahmed
Academic Human Resources Officer
Telephone: 416-978-2799
Email:madiha.ahmed@utoronto.ca

Ellen Brikaras
Benefits Officer/Human Resources Consultant
Telephone: 416-946-5477
Email: ellen.brikaras@utoronto.ca

Julia Chou
Human Resources Advisor
Telephone: 416-946-5003
Email: julia.chou@utoronto.ca

Kim Derrick
Academic Human Resources Officer
Telephone: 416-946-8056
Email: kim.derrick@utoronto.ca

Lisa Hansen
Human Resources Assistant
Telephone: 416-946-7643
Email: l.hansen@utoronto.ca

Cecilia Mak
Human Resources Consultant
Telephone: 416-946-0907
Email: cecilia.mak@utoronto.ca

Patricia Rafferty
Coordinator, Academic Human Resources, Equity & Special Projects
Telephone: 416-978-7411
Email: patricia.rafferty@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Tucker
Human Resources Consultant
Telephone: 416-946-7214
Email:jennifer.tucker@utoronto.ca

Naomi Wenger
Human Resources Consultant
Telephone: 416-948-3906
Email:naomi.wenger@utoronto.ca

Kecha Holland (on secondment)
Human Resources Consultant
Telephone: 416-946-0907
Email: kecha.holland@utoronto.ca

Alison MacKenzie (on leave)
Human Resources Consultant
Telephone: 416-946-8187
Email: arw.mackenzie@utoronto.ca