> Home Human Resources Administrative HR HR Consultants

HR Consultants

Who is your Administrative HR Consultant?

Jump to: | Departments| Centres/Institutes/Programs| Colleges| Offices of the Dean | Benefits Contact|

Departments

Centres/Institutes/Programs

Colleges

Offices of the Dean

Benefits Contact

  • Note: Ellen Brikaras provides complete benefits services to the Faculty


CONTACTS:

Diana Tiernan
Manager, Administrative HR
416-978-5124
diana.tiernan@utoronto.ca

Ellen Brikaras
Benefits Officer/Human Resources Consultant
416-946-5477
ellen.brikaras@utoronto.ca

Julia Chou
Human Resources Advisor
416-946-5003
julia.chou@utoronto.ca

Cecilia Mak
Human Resources Consultant
416-946-0907
cecilia.mak@utoronto.ca

Naomi Wenger
Human Resources Consultant
416-978-3906
naomi.wenger@utoronto.ca

Kimberly Yeh
Human Resources Consultant
416-946-7214
kimberly.yeh@utoronto.ca

Kecha Holland (on secondment)
Human Resources Consultant
416-946-0907
kecha.holland@utoronto.ca

Alison MacKenzie (on leave)
Human Resources Consultant
416-946-8187
arw.mackenzie@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Tucker (on leave)
Human Resources Consultant
416-946-7214
jennifer.tucker@utoronto.ca