> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs Sidney Smith Hall Committee

Sidney Smith Hall Committee

Please see below for the names and contact information of the 'Faculty of Arts and Sciences' Sidney Smith Joint Health and Safety Committee. If you have any Health & Safety related concerns in your unit or department, contact one of the JHSC members or Christine Weidner, Health & Safety Advisor, Faculty of Arts & Science / Office of Environmental Health & Safety at '8-8321' or email c.weidner@utoronto.ca.

Minutes


Membership

Name of Committee Member Contact Information 
Angie Calabrese (W) 416-978-6263
angie.calabrese@utoronto.ca
Annette Courtemanche (W)

416-978-3452
annette@utstat.utoronto.ca
annette.courtemanche@utoronto.ca
Vicky Dingillo (W) 416-946-7624
dingillo@chass.utoronto.ca
Lucy Chung (M) Co-chair 416-978-0904
lucy.chung@utoronto.ca

James Nugent* (W) Co-chair james.nugent@utoronto.ca
Linda Quagraine (W) 416-946-5313
linda.quagraine@utoronto.ca
Christine Weidner (EHS Resource) 416-978-8431
c.weidner@utoronto.ca
Mike Carere (Property Management) 416-717-9672 
mike.carere@utoronto.ca
Julie Guzzo (M) 416-946-3349
julie.guzzo@utoronto.ca 
Therese McGuirk (W) 416-978-3365
history@chass.utoronto.ca 

W = Worker Member      M = Management Member       EHS = Environmental Health and Safety Office

*Indicates a JHSC Certified Member

JHSC Meeting Dates for 2016

Meeting Date Location / Time
February 11, 2016  
Room SS2040; 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
June 8, 2016
Room SS571; 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
September 7, 2016 Room SS2040; 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
November 30, 2016 Room SS2040; 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm


 


back to top