> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs FAS South JHSC

FAS South Committee

Please see below for the names and contact information of the 'Faculty of Arts and Sciences' South Joint Health and Safety Committee. If you have any Health & Safety related concerns in your unit or department, contact one of the JHSC members or Christine Weidner, Health & Safety Advisor, Faculty of Arts & Science / Office of Environmental Health & Safety at '8-8321' or email c.weidner@utoronto.ca.

Minutes

 


Membership

Name of Committee Member Contact Information 
Kathy David* (W) 416-978-6293
kathy.david@utoronto.ca
Lucy Chung (M) Co-chair
416-978-0904
lucy.chung@utoronto.ca
Mike Gorton (M) 416-946-5309
gorton@geology.utoronto.ca
michael.gorton@utoronto.ca
Ken Greaves* (M) 416-978-3570
kgreaves@chem.utoronto.ca
ken.greaves@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Jung (W)

416-978-3375
mainoffice@geog.utoronto.ca
Tamar Mamourian (M) 416-978-3501
tamar.mamourian@utoronto.ca
Peter Hurley* (M) 416-978-1726
peterh@utoronto.ca
David Powell (W) Co-chair 416-946-8100
david.powell@utoronto.ca
Phil Scolieri* (W) 416-978-2957
phil.scolieri@utoronto.ca
Darren Deering (M) 416-946-7977
darren.deering@toronto.ca
Anita Srinivasan (W)  416-978-5116
anita.srinivasan@utoronto.ca
Maria Leonor Vivona (W) 416-978-0555
ml.vivona@utoronto.ca
Michael Williams* (W) williams@astro.utoronto.ca
Crystal Dykstra (W) crystal.dykstra@gmail.ca
Christine Weidner (EHS Resource) 416-978-8321
c.weidner@utoronto.ca
Michael Goggan (W) 416-946-4006
michael.goggan@utoronto.ca

W = Worker Member      M = Management Member        EHS = Environmental Health & Safety

*Indicates a JHSC Certified Member

JHSC Meeting Dates for 2016

Meeting Date Location/Time
March 4, 2016 60 St. George, MP307, 10:30 - 11:30am
June 17, 2016 50 St. George, AB88 , 10:30 - 11:30am
September 22, 2016 TBD, 10:30 - 11:30am
November 17, 2016 TBD, 10:30 - 11:30am


back to top