> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs FAS North JHSC

FAS North JHSC

Please see below for the names and contact information of the 'Faculty of Arts and Sciences' North Joint Health and Safety Committee. If you have any Health & Safety related concerns in your unit or department, contact one of the JHSC members or Christine Weidner, Health & Safety Advisor, Faculty of Arts & Science / Office of Environmental Health & Safety at '8-8321' or email c.weidner@utoronto.ca.

Minutes

  • February 8, 2016 Minutes
  • Membership

    Name of Committee Member Contact Information

    Lucy Chung (M)

    Co-Chair

    416-978-0904
    lucy.chung@utoronto.ca

    Grace Desa (W)

    416-978-4884
    g.desa@utoronto.ca

    Nada Elmasarany (W)

    416-978-4724
    nada.ghantous@utoronto.ca

    Toni Eyre* (W)
    Co-Chair (union leave)

    416-926-2074
    t.eyre@utoronto.ca

    Arleen Morrin (M)

    416-978-3637
    arleen.morrin@utoronto.ca

    Adam Bell (W)

    416-946-4054
    wa.bell@utoronto.ca

    Ben Eldridge (M)

    416-978-3315
    benjamin.eldridge@utoronto.ca

    Savitri Rose (W)

    416-946-0629
    s.rose@utoronto.ca

    Anne Shipley (M) (leave)

    416-978-8267
    anne.shipley@utoronto.ca

    Barry Espin (Property Management)

    416-580-3843
    barry.espin@utoronto.ca

    Lincoln Rathnam (CUPE 3902)

    416-
    lincoln.rathnam@utoronto.ca

    Christine Weidner (EHS Resource)

    416-978-8321
    c.weidner@utoronto.ca

     

    W = Worker Member                      M = Management Member

    EHS = Environmental Health & Safety

    *Indicates a JHSC Certified Member

    JHSC Meeting Dates for 2016

    Meeting Date Location / Time
    February 8, 2016
    Lillian Massey, 125 Queen's Park, Room 310, 10:30 - 11:30 am
    June 22, 2016 Max Gluskin House, 150 St. George St., Room 106, 10:30 - 11:30 am
    September 28, 2016 TDB, 10:30 - 11:30 am
    December 5, 2016 Jackman Humanities Building, 170 St. George St., Room 401, 10:30 - 11:30 am


    back to top