Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs EEB and CSB Committee in Ramsay Wright Building

EEB/CSB Committee in Ramsay Wright

Please see below for the names and contact information of the Departments of EEB and CSB's Joint Health and Safety Committee representing Ramsay Wright Building.

 Membership 

Name of Committee Member Contact Information
Lisa Matchett (W)
Co-Chair
416-978-3138
lisa.matchett@utoronto.ca
Tamar Mamourian (M)
Co-Chair
416-978-3501
tamar.mamourian@utoronto.ca
Henry Hong (W) 416-978-3510
henry.hong@utoronto.ca
Suzi Atkinson (W) 416-978-3494
suzi.atkinson@utoronto.ca
Tony Harris (M) 416-946-7225
tony.harris@utoronto.ca
Donna Wheeler (W) 416-978-2508
donna.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Peggy Salmon (W) 416-978-8608
peggy.salmon@utoronto.ca
Christine Buske (W) 905-569-4277
chr.buske@utoronto.ca
Natalie Jones (W) 416-978-5221
nat.jones@utoronto.ca 
Geoff Shirtliff-Hinds (EHS) 416-978-4335
geoff.shirtliff.hinds@utoronto.ca

 JHSC Meeting Dates for 2012

Meeting Date

Location & Room

February 13, 2012

Ramsey Wright, Room 429; 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tentatively End of April

To be Decided

Tentatively End of August or Beginning of September

To be Decided

Tentatively End of November or Beginning of December

To be Decided 

JHSC Workplace Inspection Dates for 2012

Inspection Dates Inspection Location Inspection By
Due by September 2012  Basement Floor L. Matchett, N. Jones and C. Buske
Due by September 2012  1st Floor D. Wheeler and P. Salmon
Due by September 2012  2nd Floor Li. Matchett and C. Buske
Due by September 2012  3rd Floor D. Wheeler and N. Jones 
Due by September 2012  4th Floor H. Hong and S. Atkinson
Due by September 2012  5th Floor D. Wheeler and P. Salmon
Due by September 2012  6th Floor H. Hong and S. Atkinson

  

The meeting minutes and inspection reports are available to view for the staff with access to the U of T Portal: