> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs Department of Physics Committee

Department of Physics Committee

Please see below for the names and contact information of the Department of Physics' Joint Health and Safety Committee.

 Membership

 

Name of Committee Member   Contact Information
Peter Hurley (M)
Co-Chair
416-978-1726
peterh@utoronto.ca
Phil Scolieri (W)
Co-Chair
416-978-2957
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
April Seeley (W) 416-978-5219
seeley@physics.utoronto.ca
David Rogerson 416-978-0626
rogerson@physics.utoronto.ca
G. Wu 416-978-6452
gwu@physics.utoronto.ca
Nina Duras 416-978-8800
citadmin@cita.utoronto.ca
Christine Weidner (EHS Resource) 416-978-8321
c.weidner@utoronto.ca
Robert Henderson (W) 416-978-8510
hender@physics.utoronto.ca
Stephen Julian (M) 416-978-8188
sjulian@physics.utoronto.ca
Hugh Zhao (W)  416-946-7286
zhao@astro.utoronto.ca
Shujie Lin (M) 416-946-3940
shujie.lin@utoronto.ca
Geoff Shirtliff-Hinds 416-978-4335
geoff.shirtliff.hinds@utoronto.ca

 

The meeting minutes and inspection reports are available to view for the staff with access to the U of T Portal: