Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs Department of Earth Sciences Committee

Department of Earth Sciences Committee

Please see below for the names and contact information of the Department of Geology's Joint Health and Safety Committee.

 Membership 

Name of Committee Member Contact Information
Colin Bray (W)
Co-Chair
416-978-6516
cjbray@es.utoronto.ca
Mike Gorton (M)
Co-Chair
416-946-5309
gorton@geology.utoronto.ca
George Kretschmann (W) 416-978-1846
george@geology.utoronto.ca
Hong Li (W) 416-978-0369
hongli@geology.utoronto.ca
Bridget Bergquist (M) 416-978-3709
bergquist@geology.utoronto.ca
Jan Hennissen (W) 416-978-0658
hennissen@geology.utoronto.ca
Sandra Kamo (W) 416-946-0364
kamo@geology.utoronto.ca
(EHS)

 

The meeting minutes and inspection reports are available to view for the staff with access to the U of T Portal: