Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs Department of Chemistry Committee

Department of Chemistry Committee

Please see below for the names and contact information of the Department of Chemistry's Joint Health and Safety Committee.

 Membership

Name of Commitee Member   Contact Information
Ken Greaves (M)
Co-Chair
416-978-3570
kgreaves@chem.utoronto.ca
Tim Burrow (W)
Co-Chair
416-978-5728
tburrow@chem.utoronto.ca
Fatme Dahcheh 416-946-3614
fatme.dahcheh@utoronto.ca
Mike Dymarski 416-946-7216
mdymarsk@chem.utoronto.ca
Rudolf Furrer 416-946-3812
rudolf.furrer@utoronto.ca
Jesse Greener 416-946-8218
jgreener@chem.utoronto.ca
Nasrin Manouchehri 416-978-3572
nasrin.manouchehri@utoronto.ca
Bob Morris 416-978-6962 or 416-978-3566
rmorris@chem.utoronto.ca
chair@chem.utoronto.ca
Linda Scott 416-978-6936
lscott@chem.utoronto.ca
linda.scott@utoronto.ca
Mark Taylor 416-946-0571
mtaylor@chem.utoronto.ca
Geoff Shirtliff-Hinds (EHS) 416-978-4335
geoff.shirtliff.hinds@utoronto.ca

 JHSC Meeting Dates for 2012

 The Inspection dates for the Lash Miller Laboratories for year 2012 are tentative. 

 

The meeting minutes and inspection reports are available to view for the staff with access to the U of T Portal: