Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

> Home Health & Safety FAS JHSCs Department of Chemistry Committee

Department of Chemistry Committee

Please see below for the names and contact information of the Department of Chemistry's Joint Health and Safety Committee.


Name of Commitee Member   Contact Information
Ken Greaves (M)
Tim Burrow (W)
Fatme Dahcheh 416-946-3614
Mike Dymarski 416-946-7216
Rudolf Furrer 416-946-3812
Jesse Greener 416-946-8218
Nasrin Manouchehri 416-978-3572
Bob Morris 416-978-6962 or 416-978-3566
Linda Scott 416-978-6936
Mark Taylor 416-946-0571
Geoff Shirtliff-Hinds (EHS) 416-978-4335

 JHSC Meeting Dates for 2012

 The Inspection dates for the Lash Miller Laboratories for year 2012 are tentative. 


The meeting minutes and inspection reports are available to view for the staff with access to the U of T Portal: